فريق العمل

  • علي بن صالح الحشار
    الرئيس التنفيذي

    "نحن نطمح لإيجاد قيمة مضافة للمجتمعات التي نعمل فيها وللشركات المؤسسة لجسور على حد سواء، كما نعمل على تعزيز سبل التعاون الدائم مع الجهات الحكومية لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة لعمان ومواطنيها. ومن خلال قيمنا نعزز الثقة بيننا وبين كافة شركائنا، وهو عامل أساسي للنجاح في تحقيق الأهداف التي نصبو إليها".
  • فهد بن سالم العادي
    المدير التنفيذي

    "جسورعبارة عن مزيج متناغم من فريق ملتزم، وقيادة داعمة ذات رؤية واضحة، ومجتمع مسؤول متحمس، وتمويل قوي ومستقر، وآلية عمل منضبطة ومنظمة، ومعرفة قوية يسهل الوصول إليها، وبيئة عمل تكتنفها التحديات لكن لا تخلو من محفزات... ببساطة: إمكانات كبيرة واحتمالات لا نهاية لها".
  • منسقة اتصالات
    امنه بنت ابراهيم الشيزاوية

    "الوجوه لا تبقى فهي كصفحات الكتاب تتآكل، أما الأعمال الخيّرة كالكلمات تبقى طالما هناك حياة، ومن خلال جسور سوف نعمل كفريق لترجمة كلماتنا لأعمال تعود بالنفع على مجتمعاتنا، ولنصبح القدوة في المسؤولية الإجتماعية".
  • رباب بنت أحمد العجمية
    مسؤول إدارة مشاريع

    "جسور بالنسبة لي نافذة من أجل مجتمع أفضل، وسوف أبذل قصارى جهدي لتحقيق الرؤية التي تعمل جسور على تحقيقها".
  • عمر بن محمد العبري
    مدير مشاريع

    "أنا لا أسعى إلى جعل جسور مؤسسة بارزة في مجال الاستثمار الإجتماعي فحسب،بل أسعى كذلك لأجعل العالم مكاناً أفضل من خلال جسور".
  • عبدالمجيد بن جمعة الريسي
    منسق مشاريع

    "عندما تكون الرؤية واضحة يسهل تطبيق الأهداف، وبالعمل الجاد والمثابرة والإلتزام سنحقق ما تهدف إليه رؤية جسور.".

Jusoor Team

  • Ali Saleh Al Hashar
    CEO

    "We strive to create value for both the founders of Jusoor and our hosting societies and partnering with Government for the sustainable development of Oman and its people. Through our values we build trust which is important for the success of what we do"
  • Fahad Salim Al Adi
    Executive Manager

    “Jusoor is a combination of devoted and committed team, visionary and supportive leadership, Authentic and enthusiastic community, strong and stable financing, disciplined and well-structured system, powerful and accessible know-how, challenging and motivational working environment. Simply, huge potentials and endless possibilities.”
  • Amna Ibrahim Al Shizawi
    Communication Coordinator

    “Faces are not eternal, as they erode like book leaves. But good deeds are like words remain as long as there is life. And through Jusoor we will work as a team to translate our words to achievements to benefit our communities, and to become role models in social responsibility.”
  • Rabab Ahmed Al Ajmi
    Project Management
    Office Leader

    “To me Jusoor is a window for a better society, and I'll do my ultimate best to achieve the vision that Jusooris built for.”
  • Omar Mohammed Al Abri
    Project Leader

    “I do not seek to make Jusoor an excellent social investment Foundation only, I rather strive to make the world a better place through Jusoor.”
  • Abdulmajeed Juma Al Risi
    Project Coordinator

    “When the vision is clear, the objectives are easy to meet. We will accomplish Jusoor’s vision only by hard work, perseverance and commitment.”